Lacuna Coil - Dark Adrenaline - 20 Jan 2012

Artist: Lacuna Coil
Album: Dark Adrenaline
Release Date: 20 Jan 2012
Tagged as: gothic metal, metal, female fronted metal, female vocalists, gothic
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. Trip The Darkness
  2. Give Me Something More
  3. The Army Inside
  4. Kill The Light
  5. Losing My Religion
  6. Against You
  7. Upside Down
  8. My Spirit
  9. I Don't Believe In Tomorrow
  10. Intoxicated
  11. End Of Time
  12. Fire
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora