Elisa - Steppin on Water - 13 Mar 2012

Artist: Elisa
Album: Steppin on Water
Release Date: 13 Mar 2012
Tagged as: italian, female vocalists, pop, rock, singer-songwriter
itunes  amazon mp3  amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Love Is Requited
  2. Apologize
  3. Fresh Air
  4. So Much Of Me
  5. Nostalgia
  6. Lullaby
  7. One Step Away
  8. Forgiveness
  9. Just As One
  10. I Never Came
  11. Dancing (Live Version)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora