Rome - Die Aesthetik Der Herrschaftsfreiheit - 13 Jan 2012

Artist: Rome
Album: Die Aesthetik Der Herrschaftsfreiheit
Release Date: 13 Jan 2012
Tagged as: neofolk, martial industrial, apocalyptic folk, dark folk, industrial  
add to google calendar

  1. The Conquest Of Violence
  2. All For Naught
  3. You Threw It At Me Like Stones
  4. Automation
  5. Time And Tide
  6. Dawn And The Darkest Hour
  7. Years Of Abalone
  8. Petrograd Waltz
  9. Disbandment
  10. Ballots And Bullets
  11. Appeal To The Slaves
  12. A Cross Of Flowers
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora