Saltillo - Monocyte - 07 Feb 2012

Artist: Saltillo
Album: Monocyte
Release Date: 07 Feb 2012
Tagged as: trip-hop, downtempo, electronic, experimental, idm
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. ABEO
  2. Proxy
  3. If Wishes were Catholics
  4. The Right of Action
  5. They all do it the same
  6. Gate Keepers
  7. I Hate You
  8. Forced Vision
  9. Hollow
  10. Locus Priory
  11. Veil
  12. To Kill a King
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora