Lacuna Coil - Dark Adrenaline -Ltd- - 19 Jan 2012

Artist: Lacuna Coil
Album: Dark Adrenaline -Ltd-
Release Date: 19 Jan 2012
Tagged as: gothic metal, metal, female fronted metal, female vocalists, gothic  
add to google calendar

  1. Trip The Darkness
  2. Against You
  3. Kill The Light
  4. Give Me Something More
  5. Upsidedown
  6. End Of Time
  7. I Don't Believe In Tomorrow
  8. Intoxicated
  9. The Army Inside
  10. Losing My Religion
  11. Fire
  12. My Spirit
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora