Paul Brown - Funky Joint - 06 Mar 2012

Artist: Paul Brown
Album: Funky Joint
Release Date: 06 Mar 2012
Tagged as: smooth jazz, jazz guitar, jazz, guitar, paul brown
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. The Funky Joint
  2. As Clear As Day (featuring Boney James)
  3. Montreux
  4. Say It Like It Is
  5. Love Don't Come EZ
  6. Tuff Times (featuring Jonathan Fritzen)
  7. Backstage Pass (featuring Bob James)
  8. Ya Dig (featuring Darren Rahn)
  9. From The Ground Up (featuring Euge Groove)
  10. I Get A Feeling
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora