Paul McCartney - Kisses on the Bottom - 03 Feb 2012

Artist: Paul McCartney
Album: Kisses on the Bottom
Release Date: 03 Feb 2012
Tagged as: classic rock, jazz, female vocalists, rock, british  
add to google calendar

  1. I'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter
  2. Home (when shadows fall)
  3. It's only a paper moon
  4. More I cannot wish you
  5. The glory of love
  6. We three (my echo, my shadow and me)
  7. Ac-cent-tchu-ate the positive
  8. My valentine
  9. Always
  10. My very good friend the milkman
  11. Bye bye blackbird
  12. Get yourself another fool
  13. The inch worm
  14. Only our hearts
  15. Baby's request
  16. My one and only love
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora