Jeff Scott Soto - Damage Control - 20 Mar 2012

Artist: Jeff Scott Soto
Album: Damage Control
Release Date: 20 Mar 2012
Tagged as: hard rock, melodic rock, heavy metal, rock, hair metal
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. Give A Little More
  2. Damage Control
  3. Look Inside Your Heart
  4. Die A Little
  5. Take U Down (Digipak-Bonus)
  6. If I Never Let Her Go
  7. Tears That I Cry
  8. BonaFide
  9. Elena (Digipak-Bonus)
  10. Krazy World
  11. How To Love Again
  12. AfterWorld
  13. NeverEnding War
  14. Afraid To Die (Digipak-Bonus)
  1. Look Inside Your Heart (videoclip)
  2. NeverEnding War (videoclip)
  3. Damage Control (videoclip)
  4. EPK interview
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora