Clay Aiken - Steadfast - 26 Mar 2012

Artist: Clay Aiken
Album: Steadfast
Release Date: 26 Mar 2012
Tagged as: pop, american idol, male vocalists, clay aiken, guilty pleasure
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. There's a Kind of Hush
  2. Bring Back My Love
  3. Breaking Up is Hard To Do
  4. Crying (Duet with Linda Eder)
  5. It's Only Make Believe
  6. Misty
  7. Unchained Melody
  8. It's Impossible
  9. Who's Sorry Now
  10. Moon River (featuring Vince Gil on Guitar)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora