Copywrite - God Save the King - 24 Feb 2012

Artist: Copywrite
Album: God Save the King
Release Date: 24 Feb 2012
Tagged as: hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap, hip hop, underground rap
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. Post - Apocalpytic Request Box
  2. Love ft Tage Future (MHz)
  3. Swaggot Killaz ft Jakki Da Mota Mouth (MHz)
  4. Sorrow ft Illogic & Don Jaga
  5. Man Made ft Rockness Monstah (Heltah Skeltah)
  6. J.O.Y ft Jason Rose & Torae
  7. Union Right ft MHz
  8. YO MTV Raps! (Money For Nothing)
  9. Blue Ribbon
  10. Miracle
  11. G$K
  12. Workahol
  13. White Democrats ft Mac Lethal
  14. Golden State (Of Mind) ft Evidence, Roc Marciano & Casual
  15. Synesthia
  16. Got To Make it ft Tage Future (MHz)
  17. A Talk with Jesus
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora