Lostprophets - Weapons - 02 Apr 2012

Artist: Lostprophets
Album: Weapons
Release Date: 02 Apr 2012
Tagged as: rock, alternative rock, alternative, emo, metal
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Bring ‘Em Down
  2. We Bring An Arsenal
  3. Another Shot
  4. Jesus Walks
  5. A Song For Where I’m From
  6. A Little Reminder That I’ll Never Forget
  7. Better Off Dead
  8. Heart On Loan
  9. Somedays
  10. Can’t Get Enough
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora