Linda Ronstadt - Live in Hollywood - 23 Feb 2012

Artist: Linda Ronstadt
Album: Live in Hollywood
Release Date: 23 Feb 2012
Tagged as: female vocalists, country, folk, classic rock, rock  
add to google calendar

  1. I Can't Let Go
  2. Party Girl
  3. It's So Easy
  4. Willin'
  5. I Can't Help It
  6. Just One Look
  7. Look Out For My Love
  8. Mad Love
  9. Cost Of Love
  10. Blue Bayou
  11. Lies
  12. Faithless Love
  13. Hurt So Bad
  14. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  15. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  16. You're No Good
  17. How Do I Make You
  18. Back In The USA
  19. Heat Wave
  20. Desperado
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora