Jethro Tulls Ian Anderson - Thick As A Brick 2 - 30 Mar 2012

Artist: Jethro Tulls Ian Anderson
Album: Thick As A Brick 2
Release Date: 30 Mar 2012
Tagged as: progressive rock, classic rock, rock, flute, folk rock
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. From A Pebble Thrown
  2. Pebbles Instrumental
  3. Might-have-beens
  4. Upper Sixth Loan Shark
  5. Banker Bets, Banker Wins
  6. Swing It Far
  7. Adrift And Dumfounded
  8. Old School Song
  9. Wootton Bassett Town
  10. Power And Spirit
  11. Give Till It Hurts
  12. Cosy Corner
  13. Shunt And Shuffle
  14. A Change Of Horses
  15. Confessional
  16. Kismet In Suburbia
  17. What-ifs, Maybes And Might-have-beens
  1. DVD includes 5.1 Surround Sound of entire album tracklisting (Mixed by Steven Wilson)
  2. `The making of the album' (25 min)
  3. Interview with Ian Anderson talking about the album
  4. Interview with Steven Wilson- Lyric reading (25min)- Artwork
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora