Frank Sinatra - Swing Easy! - 21 Feb 2012

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Album: Swing Easy!
Release Date: 21 Feb 2012
Tagged as: jazz, swing, trumpet, oldies, vocal jazz  
add to google calendar

  1. Just One Of Those Things
  2. IÆm Gonna Sit Right Down Andwrite Myself A Letter
  3. Sunday
  4. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  5. Taking A Chance On Love
  6. Jeepers Creepers
  7. Get Happy
  8. All Of Me
  9. My Funny Valentine
  10. The Girl Next Door
  11. A Foggy Day
  12. Like Someone In Love
  13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  14. Little Girl Blue
  15. They CanÆt Take That Away From Me
  16. Violets For Your Furs
  17. Lean Baby
  18. I Love You
  19. How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me?
  20. Why Should I Cry Over You?
  21. Someone To Watch Over Me
  22. My One And Only Love
  23. It Worries Me
  24. I Can Read Between The Lines
  25. Take A Chance
  26. YouÆre CheatinÆ Yourself (If YouÆre CheatinÆ On Me)
  27. Time After Time
  28. The Lady Is A Tramp
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora