Bob Baldwin - Songs of Thom Bell - 10 Apr 2012

Artist: Bob Baldwin
Album: Songs of Thom Bell
Release Date: 10 Apr 2012
Tagged as: smooth jazz, jazz, jazz piano, mj-smooth jazz, funk  
add to google calendar

  1. Didn t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  2. The Rubberband Man
  3. La La Means I Love You
  4. Gonna Be Sweeter
  5. Break Up To Make Up
  6. You re As Right As Right As Rain
  7. I ll Be Around
  8. Bell & Creed
  9. Betcha By Golly Wow
  10. People Make The World Go Round
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora