The Popes - New Church - 04 Mar 2012

Artist: The Popes
Album: New Church
Release Date: 04 Mar 2012
Tagged as: irish, folk, celtic, folk rock, folk punk
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. Storming Heaven
  2. New Church
  3. How Many Bullets
  4. Throw Down Your Aces (featuring Howard Marks)
  5. Alice
  6. Queen Of Manhattan
  7. Love Shines
  8. Hanging Up My Guns
  9. Are We Still Lovers
  10. A Little More
  11. In A Broken Dream
  12. Alice (Reprise)
  13. What s Done Is Done
  14. Back In The Day
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora