Fat Joe - Vol. 2-Darkside - 16 Apr 2012

Artist: Fat Joe
Album: Vol. 2-Darkside
Release Date: 16 Apr 2012
Tagged as: hip-hop, rap, hip hop, east coast rap, gangsta rap
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Welcome To The Darkside featuring French Montana
  2. DopeMan featuring Jadakiss, Dre (of Cool & Dre)
  3. So Fly featuring Arland
  4. Big Business
  5. Angels Say
  6. Pushing Keys featuring Raekwon
  7. Drop A Body
  8. My Lord
  9. F*ck Them Other N*ggas
  10. Around The World featuring Arland
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora