Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Die 5 Violinkonzerte - 02 Apr 2012

Artist: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Album: Die 5 Violinkonzerte
Release Date: 02 Apr 2012
Tagged as: classical, instrumental, under 2000 listeners, chamber orchestra, dance
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. I. Allegro moderato
  2. II. Adagio
  3. III. Presto
  4. I. Allegro moderato
  5. II. Andante
  6. III. Rondeau (Allegro)
  7. I. Allegro
  8. II. Adagio
  9. III. Rondeau (Allegro - Andante - Allegretto)
  10. Rondo for Violin and Orchestra in C K373
  1. I. Allegro
  2. II. Andante cantabile
  3. III. Rondeau (Andante grazioso - Allegro ma non troppo)
  4. I. Allegro aperto
  5. II. Adagio
  6. III. Rondeau (Tempo di menuetto - Allegro)
  7. Rondo for Violin and Orchestra in B flat major K269/K261a
  8. Adagio for Violin and Orchestra in E K261
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora