:wumpscut: - DJ Dwarf XII - 02 Apr 2012

Artist: :wumpscut:
Album: DJ Dwarf XII
Release Date: 02 Apr 2012
Tagged as: industrial, ebm, dark electro, electronic, darkwave
itunes  amazon mp3  amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Women And Satan First (Album Version)
  2. Grobian (Dwarf Edit)
  3. Hallelujah (Dwarf Edit)
  4. Bloodsport (:W: Remix)
  5. Burial On Demand (Splitter Remix)
  6. Cunnilingus Creutzfeuer (Memmaker Remix)
  7. Grobian (Reiz Remix)
  8. Burial On Demand (Cynial Front Remix)
  9. Grobian (Switchface Remix)
  10. Grobian (Advent Resilience Remix)
  11. Burial On Demand (Advent Resilience Remix)
  12. Kill That Little Fuck (Advent Resilience Remix)
  13. Wreath Of Barbs (Solidarity Experiments Remix)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora