Tiësto - Club Life 2: Miami - 20 Apr 2012

Artist: Tiësto
Album: Club Life 2: Miami
Release Date: 20 Apr 2012
Tagged as: trance, electronic, dance, techno, electronica
itunes  amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Miami- Original Mix (Tiesto)
  2. Chasing Summers- Original Mix (Tiesto)
  3. We Own The Night- Original Mix (Tiesto and Wolfgang Gartner feat Luciana)
  4. What Can We Do, A Deeper Love- Third Party Remix (Tiesto)
  5. If A Lie Was Love- Baggi Begovic KNAL Mix (Baggi Begovic feat Josie Cotton)
  6. Somebody I Used To Know- Tiesto Remix (Gotye feat Kimbra)
  7. Paradise- Tiesto Remix (Coldplay)
  8. Walls- Original Mix (Sultan + Ned Shepard feat Quilla)
  9. Young Blood- Tiesto and Hardwell Remix (Naked and Famous)
  10. Life- Original Mix (John Dahlback)
  11. Long Time- Original Mix (John De Sohn feat Andrea Moe)
  12. In My Mind- Axwell Remix (Ivan Gough and Feenix Pawl feat Georgi Kay)
  13. Arena- Original Mix (Avesta)
  14. Can't Stop Me Now- Tiesto Remix (Afrojack and Shermanology)
  15. Make Some Noise- Original Mix (Tiesto and Swanky Tunes feat Ben McInerney of New Navy)
  16. Maximal Crazy- Original Mix (Tiesto)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora