Johnny Thunders - Dawn of the Dead:Live at Max's - 08 May 2012

Artist: Johnny Thunders
Album: Dawn of the Dead:Live at Max's
Release Date: 08 May 2012
Tagged as: punk, punk rock, proto-punk, rock, singer-songwriter  
add to google calendar

  1. Intro: Ask Me No Questions / The Wizard
  2. Pipeline
  3. (I'm Not) Your Stepping Stone
  4. Great Big Kiss
  5. The 10 Commandments Of Love
  6. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  1. Like A Rolling Stone
  2. Endless Party
  3. Pills
  4. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  5. Personality Crisis
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora