Crazy Lixx - Riot Avenue - 17 Apr 2012

Artist: Crazy Lixx
Album: Riot Avenue
Release Date: 17 Apr 2012
Tagged as: hard rock, glam rock, hair metal, sleaze rock, sleaze
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
  2. Young Blood
  3. Riot Avenue
  4. Fire It Up
  5. Downtown
  6. In The Night
  7. Church Of Rock
  8. Heatseeker
  9. Sweet, Bad & Beautiful
  10. Be Gone
  11. Only The Dead Know
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora