Haley Reinhart - Listen Up - 22 May 2012

Artist: Haley Reinhart
Album: Listen Up
Release Date: 22 May 2012
Tagged as: jazz, soul, female vocalists, american idol, blues
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Oh My! (feat. B.o.B.)
  2. Free
  3. Liar
  4. Wasted Tears
  5. Undone
  6. Now That You're Here
  7. Wonderland
  8. Keep Coming Back
  9. Hit The Ground Runnin'
  10. Walking On Heaven
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora