Carmen McRae - Complete - 31 Dec 1901

Artist: Carmen McRae
Album: Complete
Release Date: 31 Dec 1901
Tagged as: jazz, saxophone, female vocalists, jazz vocal, swing  
add to google calendar

  1. Last Night When We Were Young
  2. Midnight Sun
  3. Yesterdays
  4. Good Morning Heartache
  5. Mr. Meadowlark
  6. Skylark
  7. Bye Bye Blackbird
  8. Flamingo
  9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  10. When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
  11. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  12. The Eagle And Me
  13. When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, BobbinÆ Along
  14. Bob White (Watcha Gonna Swing Tonight?)
  15. Baltimore Oriole
  16. Chicken Today And Feathers Tomorrow
  17. Speak Low (When You Speak Love)
  18. But Beautiful
  19. If YouÆd Stay The Way I Dream About You
  20. My Future Just Passed
  21. WeÆll Be Together Again
  22. IÆm A Dreamer, ArenÆt We All?
  23. Star Eyes
  24. I DonÆt Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora