Quantic - Look Around the Corner - 02 Apr 2012

Artist: Quantic
Album: Look Around the Corner
Release Date: 02 Apr 2012
Tagged as: funk, all, downtempo, latin, electronic
itunes  amazon mp3  amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Look Around the Corner
  2. Here Again
  3. Traveling Song
  4. Magdalena
  5. I'll Keep My Light In My Window
  6. Una Tarde en Mariquita
  7. Interlude
  8. Su Suzy
  9. Boogaloo 33
  10. Road to Islay
  11. Similau
  12. I'd Cry
  13. Magdalena (Reprise)
  14. Look Around The Corner (Reprise)

New releases from similar artists

Artist: Hot 8 Brass Band
Album: Sexual Healing Remixes
Release Date: 11 Dec 2015
Tagged as: jazz, brass, funk, brass band, hip-hop
add to google calendar  more...
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora