Saxon - Heavy Metal Thunder: Live - 18 Apr 2012

Artist: Saxon
Album: Heavy Metal Thunder: Live
Release Date: 18 Apr 2012
Tagged as: psychedelic, heavy metal, nwobhm, rock, garage rock  
add to google calendar

  1. Battalions Of Steel
  2. Let Me Feel Your Power
  3. Lion Heart
  4. Strong Arm Of The Law
  5. Killing Ground
  6. Metalhead
  7. Wheels Of Steel
  8. Unleash The Beast
  9. Dogs Of War
  10. Rock 'N' Roll Gypsy
  11. Rock The Nations
  12. Motorcycle Man
  1. Forever Free
  2. Solid Ball Of Rock
  3. Crusader
  4. The Power And The Glory
  5. Princess Of The Night
  6. Heavy Metal Thunder
  7. Live To Rock
  8. 747 (Strangers In The Night)
  9. Stallions Of The Highway
  10. Denim And Leather
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora