Messy Marv - Presents: Shots Fired - 03 Apr 2012

Artist: Messy Marv
Album: Presents: Shots Fired
Release Date: 03 Apr 2012
Tagged as: bay area, rap, west coast rap, hyphy, hip-hop  
add to google calendar

  1. Shots Fired
  2. Showin Off
  3. Crazy Bitch [Remix]
  4. Next Door To the Devil
  5. Realest Doin It
  6. World Went Crazy
  7. Fuck Bitches
  8. East Oakland
  9. Gotta Go
  10. Teacher
  11. I'm Grindin'
  12. Hot Wit It
  13. Hater Like You
  14. Drivin High, Pt. 2
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora