Culture Club - So 80's Presents - 30 Mar 2012

Artist: Culture Club
Album: So 80's Presents
Release Date: 30 Mar 2012
Tagged as: 80s, trance, new wave, electronic, chillout  
add to google calendar

  1. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me (So8os Extended Reconstruction)
  2. White Boy (12' Version)
  3. Miss Me Blind (Extended Version)
  4. Karma Chameleon (Full Lenght Version)
  5. The Medal Song (Extended Version)
  6. I'll Tumble 4 Ya (Us 12' Remix)
  7. The War Song (Ultimate Dance Mix)
  8. Church Of The Poison Mind (Full Lenght Version
  9. Move Away (12' Mix)
  10. God Thank You Woman (Extended Version)
  11. From Luxury To Heartache (Extended Version)
  12. I'm Afraid Of Me (Extended Mix)
  13. Time (So8os Extended Reconstruction)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora