Randi Tytingvåg - Grounding - 20 Apr 2012

Artist: Randi Tytingvåg
Album: Grounding
Release Date: 20 Apr 2012
Tagged as: jazz, female vocalists, singer-songwriter, folk, norwegian
bandcamp  itunes  amazon mp3  amazon.com  amazon.de  
add to google calendar

  1. Impatience
  2. Inside
  3. Tytingvåg
  4. Paper Tiger
  5. Your Way
  6. Sit Yourself Down
  7. All That Is Not Free
  8. Relay
  9. Starbuck
  10. Heads Up
  11. Future Song
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora