Tyketto - Dig in Deep - 17 Apr 2012

Artist: Tyketto
Album: Dig in Deep
Release Date: 17 Apr 2012
Tagged as: hard rock, hair metal, melodic rock, aor, rock
itunes  amazon mp3  amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  emusic.com  
add to google calendar

  1. Faithless
  2. Love To Love
  3. Here s Hoping It Hurts
  4. Battle Lines
  5. The Fight Left In Me
  6. Evaporate
  7. Monday
  8. Dig In Deep
  9. Sound Off
  10. Let This One Slide
  11. This Is How We Say Goodbye
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora