George Russell - Guitar With Orchestra - 16 Apr 2012

Artist: George Russell
Album: Guitar With Orchestra
Release Date: 16 Apr 2012
Tagged as: jazz, free jazz, modal jazz, post-bop, avant-garde
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. Easy ListenIng
  2. In Laguna
  3. Juju
  4. I'll Walk With The Rain
  5. Brazilian Bus
  6. Bitter Blue
  7. Talk'n' Talk'n' Talk
  8. Tears
  9. On The Mountain
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora