Robert Johnson - Blues - The Beginning - Stop Breakin' Down Blues - 27 Apr 2012

Artist: Robert Johnson
Album: Blues - The Beginning - Stop Breakin' Down Blues
Release Date: 27 Apr 2012
Tagged as: blues, delta blues, guitar, acoustic, folk
add to google calendar

  1. Preaching Blues
  2. Little Queen Of Spades
  3. Phonograph Blues
  4. Come On In My Kitchen
  5. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  6. When You Got a Good Friend
  7. Honeymoon Blues
  8. Dead Shrimp Blues
  9. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  10. Malted Milk
  11. Cross Road Blues
  12. From Four Till Late
  13. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  14. Walking Blues
  15. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora