U.D.O. - Celebrator-Rare Tracks - 03 May 2012

Artist: U.D.O.
Album: Celebrator-Rare Tracks
Release Date: 03 May 2012
Tagged as: heavy metal, german, metal, hard rock, power metal
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Stormbreaker ("Rev-Raptor" Japanese bonus)
  2. Tallyman (Taken from the "Rev-Raptor" recording session)
  3. Run! (remix)
  4. Free Or Rebellion (bonus "Leatherhead" Single)
  5. Bleeding Heart ("Dominator" Japanese bonus)
  6. The Silencer (Taken from the "Dominator" recording session)
  7. Bodyworld (bonus "Infected" single)
  8. Systematic Madness (bonus "Infected" single)
  9. Head Over Heels (HAMMERFALL feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
  10. Balls To The Wall (piano version)
  11. Artificialized (from "Mastercutor" recording session)
  12. They Only Come Out At Night (LORDI feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
  13. Streets Of Sin (bonus "Wrong Side Of Midnight" single)
  1. Tears Of A Clown (classical version)
  2. Man A King Ruler ("Mastercutor" Japanese bonus)
  3. Hardcore Lover (remix from "24/7" single)
  4. Scream Killers (bonus "24/7" single)
  5. Platchet Soldat (U.D.O. feat. Faktor2 remix)
  6. Borderline ("Thunderball" Japanese bonus)
  7. Dancing With An Angel (U.D.O. feat. DORO remix)
  8. X-T-C (remix from "A Tribute To ACCEPT Vol. 2")
  9. Azrael (remix from "No Limits")
  10. The Key (remix from "No Limits" Japan bonus)
  11. Metal Gods (from "A Tribute To Judas Priest")
  12. Born To Be Wild (RAVEN feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora