The Blackbyrds - Gotta Fly - 13 Mar 2012

Artist: The Blackbyrds
Album: Gotta Fly
Release Date: 13 Mar 2012
Tagged as: funk, soul, jazz-funk, jazz, urban  
add to google calendar

  1. I Need Your Love
  2. You're the One
  3. Gotta Fly Interlude
  4. Gotta Fly
  5. Givin Love to You
  6. Ride
  7. Someday We'll All Be Free
  8. I Can Feel It
  9. Time to Celebrate
  10. No Stopping
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora