The Samuel Jackson Five - Same - 23 Mar 2012

Artist: The Samuel Jackson Five
Album: Same
Release Date: 23 Mar 2012
Tagged as: post-rock, instrumental, experimental, norwegian, post rock
amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. Never- Ending Now
  2. MockBa
  3. Electric Crayons
  4. Radio Gagarin
  5. Race to the Self-Destruct Button
  6. What Floats Her Boat
  7. Ten Crept In
  8. A Perennial Candidate
  9. Tremulous Silence
  10. ... And Then We Met the Locals
  11. Low Entropy

New releases from similar artists

Artist: Maserati
Album: Rehumanizer
Release Date: 30 Oct 2015
Number of Tracks: 6
Tagged as: post-rock, instrumental, math rock, experimental, post rock
add to google calendar  more...

Artist: Crippled Black Phoenix
Album: New dark age
Release Date: 27 Nov 2015
Number of Tracks: 4
Tagged as: post-rock, experimental, ambient, progressive rock, instrumental
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar  more...
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora