Billy Joe Shaver - Live at Billy Bobs Texas - 05 Aug 2014

Artist: Billy Joe Shaver
Album: Live at Billy Bobs Texas
Release Date: 05 Aug 2014
Tagged as: country, singer-songwriter, outlaw country, americana, classic country  
add to google calendar

  1. Heart of Texas
  2. Georgia on a Fast Train
  3. Honky Tonk Heroes
  4. That's What She Said Last Night
  5. Black Rose
  6. Wacko from Waco
  7. Old Chunk of Coal
  8. Star In My Heart
  9. Live Forever
  10. Hottest Thing in Town
  11. Thunderbird
  12. Good Old USA
  13. Ride Me Down Easy
  14. Love Is So Sweet
  15. I Couldn't Be Me Without You
  16. The Git Go
  17. Old Five and Dimers
  18. You Asked Me To
  19. Try and Try Again
  20. You Can't Beat Jesus Christ
  21. Wacko from Waco (Bonus Track)
  22. The Git Go (Bonus Track)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora