Front Line Assembly - Plasticity - 26 Mar 1996

Artist: Front Line Assembly
Album: Plasticity
Release Date: 26 Mar 1996
Tagged as: industrial, ebm, electronic, electro-industrial, industrial metal  
add to google calendar

  1. Plasticity
  2. Replicant
  3. Plasticity (Zero by Haujobb)
  4. Fatalist
  5. Retribution
  6. Deception
  7. Fatalist (Aqualite Remix)
  8. Prophecy (Haujobb Remix)
  9. Fatalist (Tribal Techno Mix by Aqualite)
  10. Prophecy (Album Version)
  11. Prophecy (Radio One)
  12. Prophecy (YK2000 Mix)
  13. Unknown Dreams (Radio Two)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora