Al Martino - Makin Whoopee - 07 May 2012

Artist: Al Martino
Album: Makin Whoopee
Release Date: 07 May 2012
Tagged as: swing, 60s, oldies, jazz, lounge  
add to google calendar

  1. Makin' Whoopee!
  2. All or Nothing at All
  3. Three Little Words
  4. It Had to Be You
  5. All of Me
  6. In My Heart of Hearts
  7. I Can't Get You Out of My Heart (Ti Amo, Ti Voglio, Amor)
  8. Time After Time
  9. They Didn't Believe Me
  10. My One and Only Love
  11. And I Have You My Love
  12. It's All Over But The Crying
  13. Hello, My Love
  14. When Your Lover Has Gone
  15. That Old Feeling
  16. I've Got You Under My Skin
  17. My Side of the Story
  18. There's No Tomorrow
  19. Come Back to Me
  20. Little Boy, Little Girl
  21. Dearest
  22. Mama
  23. Our Concerto
  24. My Bella Amore
  25. Only the Broken-Hearted
  26. The Memory of You
  27. Darling, I Love You
  28. I Sold My Heart
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora