Sonata Arctica - Stones Grow Her Name - 18 May 2012

Artist: Sonata Arctica
Album: Stones Grow Her Name
Release Date: 18 May 2012
Tagged as: power metal, metal, melodic metal, finnish, symphonic metal
add to google calendar

  1. Only the Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
  2. Shitload of Money
  3. Losing My Insanity
  4. Somewhere Close to You
  5. I Have a Right
  6. Alone in Heaven
  7. The Day
  8. Cinderblox
  9. Don´t Be Mean
  10. Wildfire, Part: II - One With The Mountain
  11. Wildfire, Part: III - Wildfire Town, Population: 0
  12. Tonight I Dance Alone (Bonus)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora