Jay & The Americans - Sands of Time/Wax Museum/Captu - 15 May 2012

Artist: Jay & The Americans
Album: Sands of Time/Wax Museum/Captu
Release Date: 15 May 2012
Tagged as: oldies, hip hop, rap, 60s, soundtrack
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Sands Of Time
  2. This Magic Moment
  3. Pledging My Love
  4. Can't We Be Sweethearts
  5. My Prayer
  6. Since I Don't Have You
  7. Gypsy Woman
  8. Hushabye
  9. When You Dance
  10. When You Dance
  11. Mean Woman Blues
  12. Goodnight My Love
  13. Walkin' In The Rain
  14. A Lover's Question
  15. Message To Martha
  16. Room Full Of Tears
  17. Let It Be Me
  18. Lonely Teardrops
  19. Do I Love You
  20. I Don't Want To Cry
  21. Some Kind-A Wonderful
  22. You Were On My Mind
  23. Johny B. Goode
  24. This Is My Love
  1. Capture The Moment
  2. Tricia (Tell Your Daddy)
  3. Sleepy
  4. I'll Be Leaving Her Tomorrow
  5. Pedestal
  6. Is There A World Without You
  7. Learnin' How To Fly
  8. He Loves The Feeling
  9. (I'd Kill) For The Love Of A Lady
  10. No, I Don't Know Her
  11. She'll Be Young Forever
  12. Thoughts That I've Taken To Bed
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora