The Letter Black - Hanging on by a Remix - 22 May 2012

Artist: The Letter Black
Album: Hanging on by a Remix
Release Date: 22 May 2012
Tagged as: alternative rock, female vocalists, hard rock, rock, alternative metal  
add to google calendar

  1. Away from Me (Pitch Black and Paranoid Mix)
  2. Moving On (Don't Let the Door Hit You Mix)
  3. All I Want (Berlin After Dark Mix)
  4. My Disease (Dirty Lazer Mix)
  5. Better Luck Next Time (Guns Drawn Mix)
  6. Collapse (Smooth Angel Mix)
  7. Wounded (Too Much Sweat on a Strobe Light Mix)
  8. Fire With Fire (N.Y.C. Amyl Nitrate Mix)
  9. Perfect (Painful Mix)
  10. Dream On (Rapid Eye Movement Mix)
  11. Hanging on By a Thread (Cut the Cord Mix)
  12. Moving On (Mike D's Knox-Vegas Remix)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora