Joe Ely - Lord of the Highway/Dig All Ni - 05 Jun 2012

Artist: Joe Ely
Album: Lord of the Highway/Dig All Ni
Release Date: 05 Jun 2012
Tagged as: country, alt-country, americana, singer-songwriter, texas  
add to google calendar

  1. Lord Of The Highway
  2. (Don't Put A) Lock On My Heart
  3. Me And Billy The Kid
  4. Letter To L.A.
  5. No Rope, Daisy-O
  6. My Baby Thinks She's French
  7. Everybody Got Hammered
  8. Are You Listenin' Lucky?
  9. Row Of Dominoes
  10. Silver City
  11. Screaming Blue Jillions
  1. Settle For Love
  2. For Your Love
  3. My Eyes Got Lucky
  4. Maybe She'll Find Me
  5. Drivin' Man
  6. Dig All Night
  7. Grandfather Blues
  8. Jazz Street
  9. Rich Man, Poor Boy
  10. Behind The Bamboo Shade
  11. I Didn't Even Do It

New releases from similar artists

Artist: Lucinda Williams
Album: Ghosts of Highway 20
Release Date: 22 Jan 2016
Number of Tracks: 14
Tagged as: alt-country, singer-songwriter, country, female vocalists, americana  
add to google calendar  more...
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora