Trust - Mans Trap - 14 May 2012

Artist: Trust
Album: Mans Trap
Release Date: 14 May 2012
Tagged as: synthpop, electronic, hard rock, french, heavy metal  
add to google calendar

  1. Hell On The Seventh
  2. Uptown Martyrs
  3. Have A Care For A Shadow
  4. Fireball
  5. Power Of The Knife
  6. Black Angel
  7. Against The Law
  8. Man's Trap
  9. 84
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora