Go West - Extended Versions - 29 May 2012

Artist: Go West
Album: Extended Versions
Release Date: 29 May 2012
Tagged as: 80s, pop, new wave, soft rock, rock
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Don't Look Down (Live)
  2. S.O.S. (Live)
  3. Eye To Eye (Live)
  4. Goodbye Girl (Live)
  5. I Want To Hear It From You (Live)
  6. Faithful (Live)
  7. What You Won't Do For Love (Live)
  8. Call Me (Live)
  9. A Taste Of Things To Come (Live)
  10. The Tracks Of My Tears (Live)
  11. The King Of Wishful Thinking (Live)
  12. Son And The Moon (Live)
  13. We Close Our Eyes (Live)
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora