Hans Zimmer - Dark Knight Rises - 20 Jul 2012

Artist: Hans Zimmer
Album: Dark Knight Rises
Release Date: 20 Jul 2012
Tagged as: soundtrack, film music, under 2000 listeners, rock, instrumental
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. A storm is coming
  2. On thin ice
  3. Gotham's reckoning
  4. Mind if I cut in?
  5. Underground army
  6. Born in darkness
  7. The fire rises
  8. Nothing out there
  9. Despair
  10. Fear will find you
  11. Why do we fall?
  12. Death by exile
  13. Imagine the fire
  14. Necessary evil
  15. Rise
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora