Freddie King - Is A Blues Master - 08 Sep 1992

Artist: Freddie King
Album: Is A Blues Master
Release Date: 08 Sep 1992
Tagged as: blues, blues rock, electric blues, guitar, classic blues  
add to google calendar

  1. Play It Cool
  2. That Will Never Do
  3. It's Too Late, She's Gone
  4. Blue Shadows
  5. Today I Sing The Blues
  6. Get Out Of My Life, Woman
  7. Hideaway
  8. Funky
  9. Hot Tomato
  10. Wide Open
  11. Sweet Thing
  12. Let Me Down Easy
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora