Sonny Boy Williamson - From the Bottom of the Blues - 02 Nov 2012

Artist: Sonny Boy Williamson
Album: From the Bottom of the Blues
Release Date: 02 Nov 2012
Tagged as: blues, harmonica blues, delta blues, classic blues, chicago blues  
add to google calendar

  1. Nine Below Zero
  2. One Way Out
  3. That's All I Want
  4. Too Old To Think
  5. Down Child
  6. Checkin' Up On My Baby
  7. Too Young To Die
  8. Trust Me Baby
  9. Sad To Be Alone
  10. Peach Tree
  11. The Hunt
  12. Stop Right Now
  13. She's My Baby
  14. The Goat
  15. Somebody Help Me
  16. Fattening Frogs For Snakes
  17. Dissatisfied
  18. Don't Start Me Talking
  19. From The Bottom
  20. Eyesight To The Blind
  21. Pontiac Blues
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora