Junior Wells - Paint the Town Blues - 28 Sep 2012

Artist: Junior Wells
Album: Paint the Town Blues
Release Date: 28 Sep 2012
Tagged as: blues, chicago blues, harmonica blues, harmonica, blues harp
amazon.co.uk  amazon.com  amazon.de  amazon.fr  
add to google calendar

  1. Hoodie Man
  2. Cut That Out
  3. Junior's Wail
  4. Tomorrow Night
  5. Ways Like An Angel
  6. Eagle Rock
  7. Please Throw This Poor Dog A Bone
  8. Blues Hit Big Town
  9. Lord, Lord
  10. 'Bout The Break Of Day
  11. So All Alone
  12. Can't Find My Baby
  13. Please Throw This Poor Dog A Bone (Alternate Take)
  14. Junior's Wail (Alternate Take)
  15. Eagle Rock (Alternate Take)
  16. Lord, Lord (Alternate Take)
  17. Blues Hit Big Town (Alternate Take)
  1. Two-Headed Woman
  2. Lovey Dovey Lovey One
  3. I Could Cry
  4. Cha Cha Cha In Blues (Cut My Toe Nail)
  5. Little By Little (I'm Losing You)
  6. Come On In This House
  7. You Don't Care
  8. Prison Bars All Around Me
  9. Calling All Blues
  10. Messin' With The Kid
  11. So Tired
  12. I'm A Stranger
  13. Things I Do For You
  14. Love Me
  15. It Hurts Me Too (When Things Go Wrong)
  16. I Need Me A Car
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile:

Last.fm Pandora