Tower of Power - Original Album Series - 01 Feb 2013

Artist: Tower of Power
Album: Original Album Series
Release Date: 01 Feb 2013
Tagged as: funk, soul, jazz, fusion, funky  
add to google calendar

  1. You Got to Get Funkifize
  2. What Happened to the World That Day?
  3. Flash in the Pan
  4. Gone
  5. You Strike My Main Nerve
  6. Down to the Nightclub
  7. You're Still a Young Man
  8. Skating On Thin Ice
  9. Of the Earth
  1. What Is Hip?
  2. Clever Girl
  3. This Time It's Real
  4. Will I Ever Find a Love?
  5. Get Yo' Feet Back On the Ground
  6. So Very Hard to Go
  7. Soul Vaccination
  8. Both Sorry Over Nothin'
  9. Clean Slate
  10. Just Another Day
  1. Oakland Stroke
  2. Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of a Stream)
  3. Just When We Start Makin' It
  4. Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong)
  5. Squib Cakes
  6. Time Will Tell
  7. Man from the Past
  8. Love's Been Gone So Long
  9. I Got the Chop
  10. Below Us, All the City Lights
  11. Oakland Stroke
  1. Only So Much Oil in the Ground
  2. Come Back Baby
  3. It's Not the Crime
  4. I Won't Leave Unless You Want Me To
  5. Maybe It'll Rub Off
  6. (To Say the Least) You're the Most
  7. Willing to Learn
  8. Give Me the Proof
  9. It Can Never Be the Same
  10. I Believe in Myself
  11. Walkin' Up Hip Street
  1. Just Enough and Too Much
  2. Treat Me Like Your Man
  3. If I Play My Cards Right
  4. As Surely As I Stand Here
  5. Fanfare: Matanuska
  6. On the Serious Side
  7. Ebony Jam
  8. You're So Wonderful, So Marvelous
  9. Vuela Por Noche
  10. Essence of Innocence
  11. The Soul of a Child
  12. Drop It in the Slot
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora