The Temper Trap - Temper Trap - 05 Jun 2012

Artist: The Temper Trap
Album: Temper Trap
Release Date: 05 Jun 2012
Tagged as: rock, alternative, post-hardcore, indie, indie rock
itunes  amazon mp3  
add to google calendar

  1. Need Your Love
  2. London's Burning
  3. Trembling Hands
  4. The Sea Is Calling
  5. Miracle
  6. This Isn't Happiness
  7. Where Do We Go From Here
  8. Never Again
  9. Dreams
  10. Rabbit Hole
  11. I'm Gonna Wait
  12. Leaving Heartbreak Hotel
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora